I DO NOT FEEL WELL

30 Sep

MY BACK REALLY HURTS AND MY CHEST AND MY TUMMY IS SORE AND I FEEL SICK.

3 Responses to “I DO NOT FEEL WELL”

  1. margaret crisp September 30, 2010 at 1:50 pm #

    Hi Rosie, not still?? It seems to have really taken its toll this time! But, as Dan says, the pain is due to the tumour shrivelling, so it must really be well and truly on its way out now!!
    Just doing housework here, before I do some more sewing whilst listening to Jeremy Kyle!!
    love mags.

  2. jill Clayton September 30, 2010 at 1:57 pm #

    That is horrible for you. But as Mags says, it must mean it”s doing you good.. I will gladly sponsor you for the abseil.

    Gillian Clayton
    £10.00

  3. Michelle September 30, 2010 at 6:49 pm #

    Hi Rosie.

    You’ve given me the ‘not wells’. But only in a mild way. I’ve a sore throat (I’m a big baby with a sore throat, can cope with major ops, but a sore throat and I’m a real wimp) and my tum/bum is playing me up (that’s usual for me but with a sore throat, oh boy – get the idea I don’t like sore throats!!!). I think it’s a computer virus you’ve sent me – hope you’ve not sneezed near these pages, because if I get a cold, I could blame you 🙂

    Anyway, I agree with Mags and Jill – that tumour is a shrivilling in your body, it’s probably annoyed at being caught and zapped, so it’s playing you up a bit, but it’s on the way out, pinging through your system, and you’ll sneeze and it’ll come out and you’ll be grand. Maybe when you abseil, it’ll go, the speed will frighten it!

    Take care, have some paracetamol, I am – for my sore throat – did I mention I have one?

    Mic – the wimp with a sore throat!!!!

Leave a Reply

