Groggy.

28 Sep

Just another post of me being groggy – I’ve felt sick all day and I slept till 1pm and then still needed a nap at 6. Paaah.

Here’s me looking deliberately dark, dingy and sad with my hot water bottle 😦

Sponsor me for my abseil? Email theknockoneffect@live.co.uk or just leave a message on here and we’ll sort it out. Ideally I need all the money to take with me on the 24th so asap pleaseee 🙂 Thank you to everyone who has already sponsored!

One Response to “Groggy.”

  1. Michelle September 29, 2010 at 6:00 pm #

    Oh dear Rosie, hope you feel better for the abseil.

    And I hope the weather cheers up, blooming raining all the time, pah!

    Wish I could do something for you, but I can’t. I can burn potatoes – good at that!!!

    Mic xxx

Leave a Reply

