Boil.

26 Sep

Is it not the worst feeling in the world when you find out something that makes your blood boil and you can’t do anything about it. If it’s something that someone has done to someone else then it’s even worse because you have two sides. Firstly you can’t do anything to help the person who it’s been done to, apart from offer your ears and shoulders and home and everything, try to make them feel as good as possible – although there is only so much you can do. Then there is the other side where you just want to ask the other person what the hell they are doing?! I have no contact with this person but I have a million things I want to say to them and yet I could just be completely silent to them. There is no closure though, there is no way to get these anger feelings across at all. Also, this is mighty selfish of me because the person who I am angry at, and have no contact with, has done nothing to me at all, nothing directly at least so what the hell am I doing shouting about my feelings?! All I can hope is that this person just feels wrong because I just don’t understand how anyone could do that to anyone ever..especially flesh and blood.

Sorry to talk in riddles but I just had to get my anger out some way..I guess this is the way to do something about boiling blood! I do feel a lot better after coming on here and I think it’s because, you know how everyone always says ‘write it down in a letter then put the letter somewhere safe etc’ well I’ve never found that a good way to get things out because no one ever reads the letter so no one ever knows and that’s not accomplished anything because then no one knows my feelings anyway..but this way all you guys know..I don’t know why you would want to know but it makes me feel better. I guess what I’m saying is that I’m a very open person and that makes me feel better so if YOU have a problem or an issue or just a piece of information then I think it is probably best to say it to someone..I think that will make you feel better. Just be frank about things and say it out loud.

I like to talk about things and I don’t see why things should be taboo. Cancer – blahblahblah TALK ABOUT IT.

2 Responses to “Boil.”

  1. margaret crisp September 27, 2010 at 9:47 am #

    Hi Rosie, a lot of riddles here but know what you mean about being frank and open. I can’t be otherwise as even if I tried my face would give it away!
    Sounds as if you are feeling better now, even if not yet perfection, so am pleased things are on the up. Recovery has taken its time but you’ll soon be able to go and stay with friends etc. It’ll take a while for your friends to sort themselves out too, so by the time you’re ready they should be conversant with the best eateries, discos or whatever!!!!
    love mags.

  2. Trudy Robertson September 27, 2010 at 8:51 pm #

    Wow Rosie,you are back to yourself,with all those riddles.Had to read it a few times.Hope you are feeling better.
    Trudy.

Leave a Reply

