University.

25 Sep

Everyone has left to go to uni now. Well I think nearly everyone..there’s like one or two people to go but then that’s it..all gone. It’s all everyone is talking about but I don’t feel like I’m missing out because I know that I’ll go to uni at some point. I don’t know if I’m going to be well enough to audition this year..I hope I will be. But if it’s not this year then it’ll be next year. I’m glum though because I miss people – especially Amy :(. But I can go visit them all, so that’s cool..but not till I’m well enough. This recovery is taking it’s sweet time. Paaaaah.

Sylvie has new friends over, they’ve all quietened down a bit now from earlier haa!

2 Responses to “University.”

  1. kaate September 25, 2010 at 11:34 pm #

    Hey snap on the uni stuff! All in its good time:)
    Hope your starting to feel better beautiful
    Xx

    • Amyy September 28, 2010 at 5:46 am #

      i especially miss you tooo! I’m back for jo’s birthday so I’ll see you then my loverrr 🙂 I love you xxxxxxxxxx p.s. give me a call I’m all out of minutes!

Leave a Reply

