6:30am

25 Sep

My 4am wake ups have appeared to have become 6:30am wake ups now..I don’t know if that’s better or not because, yes it’s later but it means it’s light outside which makes it harder to get back to sleep..

Don’t you love wearing clothes that you haven’t worn for ages? I heard somewhere that you wear like 10% of your wardrobe! What a waste!

Christmas card competition is going well! I’ve got lots of designs in so far, so thank you very much πŸ™‚ Keep ’em coming!

To try and raise as much money as possible for this abseil I’m going to ask that if you wish to sponsor me, please can you either comment on this post with your name/email address/amount and I will send you a paypal money request OR email me at theknockoneffect@live.co.uk saying how you wish to send the money. Our new website with donate button isn’t ready yet and I don’t want to run out on valuable sponsoring time.

Also, before you say anything, I’ve looked into having a justgiving page and it wouldn’t work for my needs πŸ™‚

2 Responses to “6:30am”

  1. margaret crisp September 25, 2010 at 3:30 pm #

    Hi Rosie, what date is your abseil then?
    Am glad you are waking later, at least you’ll get a better nights sleep and feel fresher then next day, hopefully! We have spent all day erecting a green house frame for a friend, ready to glaze it another day. It’s a bit like big boys meccano!!
    The weather is getting colder and we will probably light the fire tonight and I’ll continue knitting!
    Charlie is back in his cage again, eating lots ready to have further experiences in the wide world.
    love mags.

  2. Michelle Gabriel September 25, 2010 at 7:10 pm #

    Hi Rosie
    Typing on my phone in bed, migraine, so excuse any errors.
    I’ll sponsor you. Β£20. Let me know how you want the money, I have a paypal account

Leave a Reply

