:(

10 Sep

I’ve got a poorly tummy, and my hair is all coming out and I’m fed up of feeling ill :(.

My column should be in the Citizen next Tuesday, hopefully.

I won £40 on a scratch card last night though.

I don’t feel very well at all 😦

3 Responses to “:(”

  1. Ali September 10, 2010 at 12:13 pm #

    Aw Rosie sorry to hear you are having a tough time still. What is the Citizen? A local newspaper?

    Hope that poorly tummy gets better soon, meanwhile look after yourself and get plenty of rest.

    How’s the new laptop?

    Ali x

  2. margaret crisp September 10, 2010 at 3:05 pm #

    Hi Rosie, hope you feel better soon! Hopefully you can plan what you’re spending your winnings on to cheer you up a bit!
    Will try and get article through Citizen internet on Tuesday!
    love mags.

  3. jill Clayton September 11, 2010 at 6:25 am #

    Hi Rosie, We’ll be looking forward to the column. It’s a shame about your hair. I’ve been trying to think of Christmas card designs for you – but even if I could think of one, I can’t draw – so I will just have to buy other’s designs. Love, Jill

Leave a Reply

