Mammogram

15 Aug

What do you think of this as a design?

Honestly, would you buy it as a tshirt? No point in me getting it printed if not!

RE: My column. I’m not sure when the first one will be but I know that I am writing it next week in hosp. Also, I am not naming it Knock on Effect because TKOE isn’t just what I’m about 🙂 I’m thinking ‘From Rosie’..should it be ‘From Rosie’ or ‘Love Rosie’ no no definitely ‘From Rosie’ – what do you think? Or ‘Just Rosie’. I don’t know. Mags – I’m not sure about whether it will be on the Citizen website..we’ll have to wait and see!

Don’t forget to do this:

https://theknockoneffect.wordpress.com/2010/08/12/competition/

P.S My mood is much better today 😀

7 Responses to “Mammogram”

  1. Lucy August 15, 2010 at 9:45 pm #

    mmmmmm Everything Rosie? (isn’t that a cartoon though), gonna facebook it and see.

    • Lucy August 15, 2010 at 9:45 pm #

      I mean Youtube

      • Lucy August 15, 2010 at 9:50 pm #

        yup thought so its a cute cartoon thing on cbebbies Everything’s Rosie.

  2. Mike August 16, 2010 at 9:21 am #

    I’m still set on ‘ROSIES RAGING RANTS!’

  3. mags August 16, 2010 at 10:15 am #

    Hi Rosie’s, deffo not Rosie’s rants as that implies you’re getting at people…Rosi’e ramblings suggests walks..Rosie’s reasonings suggests philosophical look at life.
    Read ‘Have the guts to squeeze your nuts’, howabout ‘fondle’ your nuts, which suggests all sorts of things and isn’t so violent as squeeze….
    Have just mixed up the christmas pudding mixture so will be steaming them for 8 hours tomorrow! Also been out cutting stems off potatoes, ready to dig them up and store them. John wans to get the honey off all the hives this week and jar it up, so there’s plenty to do… Next weekend we are taking our stooks of spelt to be threshed at a nearby country show.
    Glad you’re in a happier mood today…
    love mags.

  4. mags August 17, 2010 at 9:46 am #

    Hi, christmas puddings and christmas cake all cooking as I write!
    Hope you are okay today, I know this week isn’t your favourite all-time week.
    Thinking of you,
    mags.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Question. « The Knock On Effect - August 28, 2010

    […] Aug You remember my mammogram […]

Leave a Reply

