Tummy ache.

14 Aug

When I woke up this morning I felt terrible. Like as if something terrible had happened. I was either angry or upset and I decided I must have had a really horrible dream, but my blue mood didn’t really go away. Hummmm. 😦

I’ve got tummy ache so I didn’t go to Tesco (for work) this evening. That now means no more work at Tesco for 3 months so that I can recover from my op..also means no pay for 3 months – paaaah!

I feel as if something has happened :S I don’t think it has though..:/

3 Responses to “Tummy ache.”

  1. Ali August 14, 2010 at 6:25 pm #

    That’s the pits isn’t it, you wake up feeling out of sorts and have absolutely no idea what has happened to make you feel that way. Grrrr to dreaming!

    Hope you are feeling a little better now.

    Ali x

  2. celia butler August 15, 2010 at 1:23 pm #

    Not nice at all. Hope the mood and tummy ache have both improved. x
    P.S. Was going to suggest Rosie’s Rambles for your column but someone else got there first…

  3. mags August 15, 2010 at 4:10 pm #

    Hi Rosie, hope you’re feeling better now!
    When do you start your column? It sounds really exciting! Maybe if you trained as a journalist (you have a way with words)it’d give you a second string to your bow if you had a ‘slack time’ from acting…
    Will I be able to access the Citizen column via the citizen website, I wonder???
    love mags.

Leave a Reply

