Get this!

5 Aug

Half a can – 200g – of alphabetti spaghetti or spaghetti hoops contains one of your five a day! Fancy that! What a thrilling discovery that was today 🙂 Haaaa I haven’t done much today ;).

Oh man, I haven’t got a day off working until friday next week. Pahhh. Need to get some money in for when I’m off though :/. On that note I would like to say thank you to Pip for her comment earlier 🙂

I’ve lost a chicken..I was put in charge and I go and lose a chicken :S

3 Responses to “Get this!”

  1. mags August 6, 2010 at 12:38 pm #

    Hi Rosie, spaghetti hoops…not nice though, prefer veg from the garden!
    Glad you’re ok!
    love mags.

  2. mum August 6, 2010 at 1:17 pm #

    I assume you are talking about home made spaghetti hoops . . .

  3. Coz Al August 7, 2010 at 9:33 pm #

    You home make your spaghetti hoops?

Leave a Reply

