Young, dumb and living off mum.

2 Aug

I’ll tell you what annoys me –

There are programs like Young, Dumb and Living off Mum which just shows people my age being stupid and spoilt and stuff and then if there is any programs showing clever kids then it just makes them out to be nerds and not cool and stuff. Eugh, I mean I know it’s not very interesting to watch normal clever people but with all these degrading shows people think that that is what everyone my age is like. Come on, use your brain, 10 people on a T.V show don’t represent all of us!

2 Responses to “Young, dumb and living off mum.”

  1. Mike August 2, 2010 at 4:13 pm #

    I was watching that, those kids are complete morons! I cannot believe how spoilt and naive they are it’s phenomenal!

  2. Rachel August 24, 2010 at 4:14 pm #

    Those idiotic children need a slap. When I was 18 (ten years ago) I worked a 50 hour week in a residential home. I have never heard such vile, disrespectful comments towards the elderly in my life. I hope that at some point they learn what real life is actually about, the very very hard way rather than being mollycoddled by some BBC programme.

Leave a Reply

