Working all day.

31 Jul

I worked 11-4 at Thorntons and then 5-10 at Tesco..Ent I nice, I’m meant to work till 9 at Tesco but I stayed an extra hour to finish. Hmm.

Yesterday was sad 😦 My mock audition was more of a learning thing rather than a did it go well thing.

Congratulations to my boss James who got married today 🙂

That’s literally all I’m gonna write because I’m that tired.

One Response to “Working all day.”

  1. celia butler August 1, 2010 at 6:01 pm #

    Now come on Rosie, you’re going to be an actor. And everybody knows that it’s good luck to have a bad dress rehearsal because it means that the performance will go well.
    So that’s why your mock audition wasn’t so great…it’s actually a really good sign! x

Leave a Reply

