Day 8 + 9.

29 Jul

I was exhausted again yesterday and was in a very negative mood so that’s why there was no post.

Mighty negative yesterday, I didn’t think there was any point in even auditioning for drama school! We did singing as well and I just felt rubbish because I was inbetween two people who could sing amazingly and then I’m pretty average but now I’m like SO WHAT!? ‘ave a laaaaugh. Launch into it and if it’s terrible we can all have a laugh and get on with our lives! No biggy!

We’ve got mock auditions tomorrow for the college, I reckon that’ll be pretty great! I’ve been working on my confident hello :). First impressions are made in the first 3 seconds when you meet someone so gotta get that sorted!

I don’t want summer school to end 😦 We’re all such good friends already!

One Response to “Day 8 + 9.”

  1. Bronnie August 1, 2010 at 3:45 pm #

    I love reading your blog stuff about the college! Really awesome! Honestly i think your singinging voice wasn’t bad at all!!! you’re awesome and i miss youuu

Leave a Reply

