Day 7.

27 Jul

I’m exhausted! But I don’t want it to finish! I’ve got bruises on my bum from where we practised our falling to the floor and I’ve found out that because of my operations I don’t breath properly but happy all in all! Also, Miss Smith – you remember Miss Smith? She’s the one who helped me get TKOE off the ground – well she had a baby girl last night called Baylin Erica Sharp, weighing in at 7 pound 11 so congrats to her and Leo 🙂

2 Responses to “Day 7.”

  1. mags July 28, 2010 at 6:17 am #

    Hi, a blue bum eh? Things one does in the course of getting a career!!
    Glad you’re still loving it!
    mags.

  2. mags July 28, 2010 at 6:19 am #

    p.s.if bum gets too bad you can always sit on a pumped up car inner tube…they give them to ladies who’ve just given birth, so Miss Smith may know about them…..!!!!

Leave a Reply

