Day 2.

20 Jul

Sorry that it’s a late one!

So acting course is still awesome! However, we did dance this morning and I really am terrible..Not like I’m allllriight at it..I’m actually terrible..and I’m the only one in the group who can’t dance! I just can’t work it out! So I got a bit frustrated but then I thought that it doesn’t matter because dancing isn’t my strong point and that’s okay – I’m better at other things!

One of the things I love about staying at Sues is how happy they are when I come home..Today Gwen (shes 8 I think..SORRY IF I GOT THAT WRONG GWEN!!!!) opened the door for me and the whole place chorused in hellos! Just lovely. 🙂

I’m tired so I’ll just say that the person running the course reckons I’ve got the ability to get into acting school!! Eeeee. Night!

4 Responses to “Day 2.”

  1. mags July 21, 2010 at 6:43 am #

    Hi, sounds good!! I love it when the french villagers here wave enthusiastically when they see me…one frenchman danced in the street towards me last week, so I shuffled back (like you I can’t dance)!!
    Its the little things that make the difference…
    Have an awesome day, love mags.

  2. Coz Al July 21, 2010 at 12:11 pm #

    Oooooh a confidence boost from someone who knows, how marvellous! Of course, we all believe you can do it but it’s great when someone else with professional knowledge sees it in you too!

    We had real live drama at work yesterday, a young girl got thumped and there was quite a bit of blood, crying and upset. It was very dramatic. She is bound to have a black eye today poor thing.

    x
    al

  3. Coz Al July 22, 2010 at 6:21 pm #

    Hello? Day 3 and 4????? You must be having too good a time to post – we need a catch up!xxxxx
    al

  4. mum July 22, 2010 at 6:51 pm #

    That’s just what I was thinking.

Leave a Reply

