Settled.

18 Jul

I’m all tucked up in Evie’s bed ready for a lovely early night before my big day tomorrow. Well partly for that and partly because I had a horribly sleepless night last night 😦 Woke up 4 times and I think I had scary dreams because I woke up all sweaty…lovely.

So I’ve sorted out my route to the college (remember it’s my acting course at the Royal Welsh College of Music and Drama starting tomorrow for two weeks!) because we had a lovely picnic in the castle grounds so that I could find my way there. By ‘we’ I mean me, mum, dad, Calum (bro), Sylvie (sis), Toby (boyf), Sue (person who’s house I’m staying in and also the lady who did the website), Evie (Sues daughter), Gwen (Sues other daughter) aaaand Bramble (Sues dog). So yeah a lovely picnic where it only spit on us a tiny bit and dad, Cal and Toby ate too much. I know which trains to take and where to walk aaaaand where the reception is..It will all go swimmingly.

I’ll be back tomorrow to tell you if it did go swimmingly!

4 Responses to “Settled.”

  1. Coz Al July 18, 2010 at 9:00 pm #

    Hope you have a fab time, learn lots and enjoy it

    x
    x
    x
    al

  2. Your mum July 18, 2010 at 9:23 pm #

    Do you say ‘break a leg’ for acting courses? Have a lovely time.

  3. Lucy and Russ July 18, 2010 at 9:33 pm #

    Have a fabulous time daaarrrrling (isn’t that lovie speak?)

    Enjoy yourself

    Love Lucy
    x

  4. mags July 19, 2010 at 6:25 am #

    Have a great fortnight, Rosie!
    love mags.

Leave a Reply

