Bed

16 Jul

I haven’t felt well today. Spent the day in bed.

I’ve just found out that someone I knew from hospital died the other day.. Isn’t that scary. Last time we saw her she didn’t seem as though she was going to die. That probably sounds weird, but do you remember me telling you about that other person I knew who died? Mum and me were talking and she said about how the first person seemed as though they were quite ill but this recent death seems so out of the blue. She was only 15 as well.. Sad :(. Makes cancer seem really scary.

I think I will have my tace..I don’t want too..But I guess it’s the best option. :(.

I’ve got to learn how to use the washing machine because I’m on my acting course, starting monday, for two weeks and then the fam are away for two weeks after that! I’m gonna have to keep buying new clothes because all the old ones will be dirty! Haa, nah, dad has written me instructions for the washing machine.

2 Responses to “Bed”

  1. roomybonce July 17, 2010 at 1:44 pm #

    Hi Rosie. Sorry to hear about the TACE. Keep strong and remember there’s a lot of us out here thinking about you.

  2. mags July 17, 2010 at 6:19 pm #

    Hi Rosie, glad you are making a decision about the tace…perhaps you can plan some really good treats for afterwards, when you’ve recuperated. In fact, I bet that’s already underway!!!!!!!!
    Perhaps you will be able to arrange a time that doesn’t interfere with your plans for summer school….hope so!
    Had a whole day out in garden today, catching up on jobs that have been put off due to rain! Lots of hoeing and weeding to catch up with…also washed bathroom, sitting room and kitchen floors again today…or rather mopped them rather than a real scrub as that was done last week!!!
    May go out for a bit tomorrow…am going to go and see if I can find anything on in the area…!
    love mags.

Leave a Reply

