Packed

7 Jul

I’m pretty much ready to go! Being picked up in an hour so I’m going to post this and then clean out Ted so that she’s nice and fresh whilst I’m away (Ted is my hamster if you don’t know). Just waiting for my toenails to dry.

You know The Apprentice? Well I auditioned for their new series and got an email today saying I have an interview but unfortunately I don’t really have the time..the interviews are during my acting course and then the series is being filmed in September so I would have to miss school and I don’t really want to do that..I’ve probably broken some rule by telling you but oh well. It’s a shame :/ but oh welllll..these things happen. I was hoping to be a candidate that WASN’T arrogant – hah!

It feels a bit risky to not be taking any warm clothes at all..I’m only taking shorts and skirts and I have got one cardigan and that’s it…It’s not very warm here..it’s windy..I hope it’s warm over in Spain!!

Oh dear just had a phonecall, my lift is on it’s way so I need to clean Ted out now and I’ll see you suckers next week! Holiday tiiiiime! 😀

3 Responses to “Packed”

  1. mags July 7, 2010 at 12:36 pm #

    ENJOY, ENJOY, ENJOY,
    love mags

    • LIAM MCCAULEY July 8, 2010 at 10:59 am #

      rosie you should go for it the aprentice i would love to do that you should take every chance you get go for it i would X 🙂

  2. Rafe Walker July 7, 2010 at 7:54 pm #

    Hi
    I have just read your blog – amazing and cool (was going to say sick – but maybe not!!! lol)
    i am 10 years old with a brain tumour – i call him warty-I am treated at Birmingham Childrens hosp.
    i also have a blog (see above)
    just wanted to say Hi -and KEEP ROCKING!!
    c ya
    Rafe x

Leave a Reply

