ACHE

29 Jun

I ached pretty much all day today! Toby and I went to Alton Towers yesterday and we went on the water rides and then on a spinny ride and I felt sick so we didn’t go on any of the big ones hah 🙂

Then spent today in bed because I felt rough..then because it was so humid it made me feel even worse. But went to the pub in the evening so not all was lost.

Got my euros today – HOLIDAYYYYY!

No more writing..I am tired.

One Response to “ACHE”

  1. mags June 30, 2010 at 8:51 am #

    Hi Rosie, hope you got a good deal on your euros! AAlton Towers? I hope you didn’t pay the 80 pounds needed to ensure you go to the head of each ueue! Seems like a rip off to me! Mind you, can’t stand queues, especially if its hot and can imagine hoe that’d make anyone one feel ill!! Still, hopefully you can have a rest day today…and I thought you’d be sat at school all week!
    Hot here, have been in garden and am now about to clean house etc…
    May even look at a pattern today in preparation for bag making!
    love mags.

Leave a Reply

