Rotary Club Meal

22 Jun

Quick post to show you my rotary certificate – which was presented to me at the rotary meal this evening πŸ™‚ And look you can see how long my hair is too hah.

Have to get up stupidly early tomorrow to go to Manchester to look at the uni..so I don’t know if I’ll be able to post after because I might be too tired..we’ll see πŸ™‚

3 Responses to “Rotary Club Meal”

  1. Coz Al June 23, 2010 at 10:14 am #

    Looking good Kilburn! πŸ™‚

  2. mags June 23, 2010 at 12:12 pm #

    Hi Rosie, I had my hair cut like yours for years and actually would still like to have it that length…hub likes it a bit longer! Hope Manchester goes ok…at least you’ve got so much confidence you won’t be having qualms about it all the way!
    Very hot here again today…am off to vacuum up!
    love mags.

  3. Kyle June 24, 2010 at 11:45 am #

    Manchester is great! (I’m from Salford)

    I rarely ‘favourite’ websites, but had yours favourited for a few months now!

    Keep up the good work & all the best.

Leave a Reply

