Brazilian Salsa

21 Jun

I tried the Brazilian Salsa flavour of the Walkers crisps..but they’re really not very nice. Don’t try them. The Teriyaki Chicken flavour is nice though.

I managed to go to work yesterday 🙂 I arrived an hour early by accident though..Even though I had written down 12:30 I still read it as 11:30.. Oh well, meant I got to leave an hour earlier. Remember that on these hot sunny days it is a good idea to get some tasty Thorntons ice cream..If you come to my Thorntons then I’ll give you a free truffle stick and chocolate sauce.

Nearly time for holiday! Two weeks two days! I wanna start packing already! How late should I leave it to get my euros?

Been invited to a Rotary meal at the George tomorrow night and then going to an open day at Manchester Metropolitan University on wednesday – not my number one uni but going to have a look anyway.

Look – A picture of Me, Toby, Calum, Sylvie and two of my cousins; Kate and Rob.

4 Responses to “Brazilian Salsa”

  1. Lucy and Russ June 21, 2010 at 3:23 pm #

    mmmm Thorntons ice-cream…. I want some now! Love the photo, we really should try and do one of those with all the children/cousins/grandchildren etc. for the aunties as a pressie(grandma in your case, logistical nightmare in getting it done though!

  2. Katie June 21, 2010 at 10:55 pm #

    LOVE OUR PHOTO:) I’ve printed it out and it’s on my wall at pgl:):)

  3. Deb Walker June 22, 2010 at 5:27 pm #

    Haaaa! I know we haven’t seen you for a while …. but Sylvie looks like she’s GROWN a lot ;-D

    Deb and gang xxxxxx

  4. mags June 22, 2010 at 5:42 pm #

    Hi, so George in Newent tonight then…are you speaking?? If you wante to be a speaker at Rotary functions, then I’m sure you would get a lot of invites to their meals all over the county!!
    Hot here again today…definitely getting to be barbecue weather!
    Hope you’re feeling better now, love mags.

Leave a Reply

