My neeeeeck

11 Jun

Yes. I am complaining again. My neck hurts 😦 Don’t love it.

I read a horrible story about a boy microwaving a hamster and so I had to go and get Ted out and give her a stroke :(.

So Big Brother and the World Cup all in one summer? Oh dear! I won’t tell you that right now I’m watching Big Brother and that I want to know the outcome of the game tomorrow πŸ˜‰

Went to Gloucester today and bought a horrible milkshake. It was love hearts flavour but was really quite sharp! So I only had a couple of sips.

Managed both lunch and tea today so my stomach is getting better πŸ™‚

Oh I’m gonna have to go and have a shower because my neck hurts so much 😦

Leave a Reply

