First outlet!

8 Jun

Check it out! There are my bags in an actual shop!! It’s my aunties shop but it still counts :D. Proud!

Thank you for all your ideas 🙂 I need to get some flyers printed ASAP! Am also going to contact Race For Life people to see if they will allow me to sell at some races but I’m not sure if I will be able to.

Second day at work – tiredddd. Don’t worry I’ve got the day off tomorrow :). Back to school on monday..those early mornings are gonna be killer!

Was weird today because I was talking to James (my manager) about the girl who I knew at hospital who died and it kind of scared me a little bit. I don’t really know why :/.

One Response to “First outlet!”

  1. Coz Al June 9, 2010 at 10:39 am #

    I love that the sheep is wearing a scarf!

Leave a Reply

