Post

29 May

My new shoes came and I’m not even joking they are absolutely amazing and much better than the picture!! I love getting shoes in the post!

I’m in bed. Surprise. No actually I’m annoyed because I was well up for going swimming with mum today but then I woke up with morning in lots of pain and now I don’t feel strong enough :(. I hate that. I feel cut off from the outside world because I’ve been out like once in a week :(.

I’m gonna go watch rubbish T.V and get dad to make me a hot water bottle :(. That’s one good thing about the hot weather – I won’t get too hot with my hot water bottle. Yay.

3 Responses to “Post”

  1. mags May 29, 2010 at 12:42 pm #

    Hi Rosie, perhaps you’ll be able to go swimming next week…certainly its not the weather for swimming here as its rained nearly all day. I will go and plant sweetcorn in a mo though as it has just eased off and roots of plants are out of pots.
    Went out last night to a friends house and he cooked crepes for us…three with bacon, egg and sausage and two with chocolate, banana and ice cream. Yum!!
    Anyway, had better go get scaffolding boards to put on ground with planting..have just woken up after an afternoon nap, due to being out last night…am not good at late, boozy nights, am so unused to them!!!!!!
    love mags.

  2. mags May 29, 2010 at 4:14 pm #

    Hi, thought you might be up for a picture in or of your new shoes! Hope hot water bottle has worked its magic!
    mags.

  3. Lin June 6, 2010 at 12:13 pm #

    RO!!!!!!!!!
    I LOVE those shoes!!!!!!!!!!!!
    And hows my totally fav daughter of friends doing?????
    kisssssessssss

Leave a Reply

