Limited time

20 May

For some reason, blogs and other sites like that are blocked on the hosp computers so I’ve only got 5 minutes to write this because of something called quota time? I don’t even know.

I’ve just found out that someone who was always on the ward when I was died last week 😦 How weird :/ She was only 21. It wasn’t the girl who I’ve spoken about before, it was a different girl. So strange :/.

RIP.

I’m tired and bored in hospital but it’s okay I’ve Martins xbox game (I left it here) so I’m playing that and we’ve got lots of magazines. Also, Toby should be here in a bit.

Eugh, sooo weird :/.

So far I’ve had my bloods taken and all the swabs and questions done and they ordered in a take away for tea ahha. Don’t know what time it’ll be tomorrow but I’m not looking forward to it 😦

9 Responses to “Limited time”

  1. Steph May 20, 2010 at 7:51 pm #

    Good luck for tomorrow. Hope it doesn’t hurt too much this time.
    love Steph xx

  2. celia butler May 21, 2010 at 5:25 am #

    Thinking of you Rosie. Good thing that you’re getting this over with now and then get on with enjoying your summer. x

  3. mags May 21, 2010 at 6:48 am #

    Hi Rosie, thinking of you today lots…
    all the bast, as always, love mags.

  4. Coz Al May 21, 2010 at 11:08 am #

    Hope all goes okay today

  5. Deb Walker May 21, 2010 at 11:44 am #

    In my thoughts and prayers Rosie. Hope everything is going well today.
    Love from us all,
    Deb n gang xxxxx

  6. mags May 22, 2010 at 5:50 am #

    Hi Rosie, onwards and upwards now, girl…soon be out and enjoying the good weather…and you’ve got the summer to enjoy too!
    We’re off to collect three piglets this morning so am up early…
    Over the rainbow final tonight, and Britain’s got talent, so plenty to watch on tv.
    Hope you have a better day today, love mags.

  7. mags May 23, 2010 at 6:10 am #

    Hi Rosie, am off to a car boot this morning, just to see what we can see… It ‘ll make a change from gardening!! Did you watch over the rainbow…I wanted Lauren to win at first, then the red haired one but didn’t vote. I didn’t stay up for the second part…
    Hope you’re feeling better this morning, love mags.

  8. mags May 24, 2010 at 8:43 am #

    Hi Rosie, hope you’re feeling a bit better today and that the feeling sick period has passed…its so hot today I don’t know what to do with myself…I try and do a bit outside and then have to come and cool off! If we had millions I think I’d be in and out of a swimming pool, only I haven’t got the figure for it!
    In reality am trying to do a bit of gardening…just found my hat (a cowboy hat) so hopefully that’ll be better when I go out for the next foray in the heat! I think I might knit this afternoon, it’ll give me an excuse to stay indoors!!!
    We have three little piglets to put in their enclosure this afternoon, three Gloucester Old Spots…they’re cute but we have to stay detached from them – I

  9. mags May 24, 2010 at 8:46 am #

    AND NOW I’ve pressed the send button in the middle of a sentence!!!
    I was going to say, before I was so RUDELY interrupted that I can’t think of where meat comes from too much.
    Anyway, seeing s the computer desparatelt wants me to stop typing I’ll go and do a bit of hoeing!
    love mags.

Leave a Reply

