Work today

12 May

was veeeery quiet :/.

I bought new sandles for summer 🙂 Big fan of summer.

Also, who watched Junior Apprentice? I love it! Ahahah.

I’m nervous about my operation because I know it’s gonna be horrible 😦 Pah.

Also, I really don’t want to stay on at school for another year 😦 Hopefully with not many people to distract me though, I’ll get loadsa work done and get top grades 😉 haa. Oh :(.

Going into school on friday for last day..which will be weird because it’s not my actual last day but it’s everyone elses and I don’t wanna miss out on the last day fun! School in the morning then pub at lunch time and then I’m not really sure what’s happening after…We’ll see.

I’m a mixture of happy and down at the moment :/ I’m happy but then there is an underlying worry about my operation but I’m trying not to let it worry me too much… 😦

One Response to “Work today”

  1. Amyyyy May 14, 2010 at 7:06 pm #

    I can’t believe you guys have broken up already eurgh, i have another two weeks!!!
    I’m sure your operation will be okay 🙂 although I know you must be very scared…today I found out I have to have some operations too, well theres a slight chance i might not to have one of them but I think i probably will and im scaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaared as anything and they are probably only minor compared to yours!But then again im kinda wimpy when it comes to that kind of thing…Love youuuu xxxxxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

