Stomach muscles.

10 May

I hate how stomach muscles are so hard to tone 😦 And I’ve got it doubly worse because I’ve had my stomach muscles cut through from the three operations there so I have like no muscles left :(. Eughhhh.

Last day of school on friday..mental.

Haaa, I got post this morning and I dropped it down the radiator by accident and it took dad and me like 10 minutes to get it out ahahha, it was so dusty. Ahhaahahha. That’s all that happened to me today really. Toby and I went to the cinema and saw Hot Tub Time Machine that isn’t as bad as it sounds but it’s not as funny as everyone says..There are one or two bits, but I don’t think it’s worth watching again!

I’m tired, oh but I’ve got the hiccups. Royal Welsh College of Music and Drama have sent me confirmation of my place on the summer school….which we’re now calling summer course because it sounds more grown up ;).

2 Responses to “Stomach muscles.”

  1. mags May 11, 2010 at 7:11 am #

    Hi Rosie, sumer academy has a nice ring to it don’t you think!
    Raining here and very cold…think we’ll light a fire this morning. Housework on morning agenda, am having hair cut this afternoon!
    love mags.

  2. celia butler May 11, 2010 at 1:11 pm #

    Greetings from your other overseas correspondent. Unlike France, the weather here in Abu Dhabi is hot and sunny (42 degrees today!!). Sympathies on the stomach toning front (although you look fine to me). In the past I’ve found Pilates to be excellent, but have to be honest and say that I don’t have the self-discipline to keep it up so can’t claim the results to prove it! Well done on the summer course, you’ll have a great time. Please say hi to your Mum for me. x

Leave a Reply

