I don’t want

9 May

Anybody I know to die 😦 I’ve not really known anyone who has died and I’m worried it’s gonna hit me hard when they do 😦 Ohhhh :(.

Date for my TACE – 21st May.

Lovely walk to the pub today with Sue and Evie and Gwen and their friend Merle…I think that’s how it’s spelt…so sorry if it’s not! Yeah so we walked for miles and miles and miles and miles and miles and finally we got there and it was in such a lovely place! It had this drink that was pomegranate juice with lemonade – try it out!

New Family Guy series started tonight – scoreeee.

Tired – Bed timeee.

One Response to “I don’t want”

  1. mags May 10, 2010 at 5:18 pm #

    Hi Rosie, glad you can get your tace over and done with fairly quickly!
    So, the political scene is changing with Gordon Brown saying he’ll retie from politics by September…I wonder how it’ll all end up??
    All ok here, but rather cold and rainy. Have my work cut out at present sorting things for garden fair on Sat in village! I hope the weather will be better than it is today!
    love mags.

Leave a Reply

