Bad mood.

5 May

Baaaaaaaaaaaad mood. I’ve got a pain in my shoulder and I’m on paracetamol AND ibuprofen AND I’ve got a hot water bottle and it’s still there. It hurts. Then there’s been some other stuff that has upset me as well..like we’ve got Toast List coming up on friday (Toast List is a formal meal at school for Sixth form and people give speeches and stuff) and tables were decided without me and I wasn’t on the table so doesn’t feel like I’m high up on peoples lists of friends :(..that upset me a bit..Mmm :(.

So yesterday was good. Went to Cardiff on my own and babysat Gwen which was good – she was all spotty :). Then found TGI Fridays in chelt on my own..I know where it is I just wasn’t sure how to get there from Glos. Ate a tasty 3 course meal that was mighty filling.

I’ve got the film Rent on..I’m finding it very boring. I suppose I haven’t really been watching it :/. Pah. Yeah I’m gonna change it..not a fan.

2 Responses to “Bad mood.”

  1. Gwen May 5, 2010 at 6:22 pm #

    Why don’t you tell everyone I let you win at Scrabble?

    I’ve got a joke for you

    What is ant’s favourite pop band?
    The Beatles 🙂

    lots of love Gwen
    xx:)

  2. Amyyyy May 7, 2010 at 9:07 pm #

    don’t you worry, i’m not even on their friend lists these days 🙂 Anddd i’m sadly going to have to delay our meal….as i got a U in a mock and all hell has broke lose! Buttt….book our tickets to Paris?? 😀 love you xxxx

Leave a Reply

