BBC three

27 Apr

Has a show on at the moment called Blood, Sweat and Luxuries and there is a guy on there who I really can’t stand. He is raising my blood pressure by being arrogant and eugh. reiwhtejgbswje. Pah.

So had my scan today 🙂 I got all the way from home to the CT scanner on my own! So thas just getting on the train and walking to the hospital hahah 🙂 Nah, I’m all grown up.

I arrived early on perpose so that I would be finished in time to go to the Look Good Feel Better workshop and I’m so happy I did! It was awesome! Our goody bags are AMAZING. We get like 20 products..and like properly expensive stuff as well! Mac, Estee Lauder, D+G, Jemma Kidd etcetc! And full size things! Not any of these sample pots! Amazing! And this lady came and put us through putting it on and everything. And we got a free lunch ahha :). Such a good day, I would definitely recommend it, definitely.

Tomorrow is results, I’ll make notes so that I can tell you how it goes in detail – kay?

2 Responses to “BBC three”

  1. Coz Al April 28, 2010 at 7:03 am #

    Oooh nice smelling stuff and lots of pots and tubes to play with – gorgeous! Hope today goes ok xxx al

  2. mags April 28, 2010 at 7:52 am #

    Hi Rosie, potions to mess about with then? can’t be bad! Glad your travel was fine…I like trains, nothing to do but look at the scenery till you get near your station and then you think how on earth do I open the door, am I at the right place etc. Went up to Newcastle once by train, 6 hour journey, and had a packed lunch prepared by an italian delicatessen with all sorts of exciting tastes…yummy!!
    Good luck for today!
    love mags.

Leave a Reply

