10 minutes on the cross trainer

26 Apr

Without stopping – mental. Hah I know that’s rubbish but I’m getting better! Used to only be two and a half minutes!

Getting the train to Birmingham tomorrow for my scan and then got the Look Good Feel Better thing 🙂 I think Rob is filming as well. I’m getting the train because mum can’t leave work till after a certain time so she’s meeting me up there. Don’t worry I’m not facing it on my own! Ha. Then results on wednesday..wish me luck.

4 Responses to “10 minutes on the cross trainer”

  1. mags April 27, 2010 at 6:14 am #

    Hi Rosie, I’m wishing you all the luck in the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Glad you’re meeting good old mum there but doubt if she’d like me saying the OLD bit!! I could be in trouble!
    love mags.

  2. Deb Walker April 27, 2010 at 8:03 am #

    Hi Rosie!
    Hope your scan goes well today and that you have a fun time at the Look Good Feel Better session. I looked at going to one of those, but in the end couldn’t really be bothered to drive all the way to Oxford or Leicester (-my nearest ones)…. on my own …. lazy old me …… Looks good fun though!
    Thinking of you,
    Love from Deb and the gang xxxxx

  3. Pip Armstrong April 27, 2010 at 2:56 pm #

    GOOD LUCK x

  4. Lin April 27, 2010 at 9:34 pm #

    Thinking about ya, honey :))))
    xxxxxx

Leave a Reply

