No internet?!

22 Apr

Our internet broke yesterday!?!? Somehow it’s fixed itself today..so hopefully it won’t break before I get to do everything on here.

Was Sylvies birthday yesterday so happy birthday to herrrr 🙂

Aaaand I went to the doctors about my chest and they said it’s not anything they’re worried about but they’re not sure what it is..they said if it gets really really painfull then it could be a blood clot and I should go to A+E but I don’t reckon it’s anything to do with a blood clot :). We’ll just see how it goes..feels the same as it did yesterday.

I want an icecream. There should be more ice cream vans.

Also! I remembered about this photo! It’s a picture of me handing over a cheque to the Teenage Cancer Trust lady 🙂 She was very nice and we gave them a donation of £1000.

That’s taken on the teenage cancer ward as well :).

I’ve got my scan next tuesday, which is also the same day as Look Good Feel Better at the hospital which is like a pamper thing and you get a nice goody bag of products! Actually..I’ll find the website..http://www.lookgoodfeelbetter.co.uk/site/index.cfm aaaand then on wednesday I’m seeing Mr Rajesh in the morning – who is the lung doctor – and Dr Dan Palmer in the afternoon – who is my oncologist – To see what happens next!

2 Responses to “No internet?!”

  1. mags April 22, 2010 at 5:52 pm #

    Hi Rosie, could do with a bit of pampering myself!! We’ve planted so many plants recently, its amazing…or will be if they all grow!!! Just got a few things to finish off tomorrow and then I can prepare for the weekend!!!
    Hope you’re beginning to feel a bit better, glad you got it checked out!
    love mags.

  2. mags April 23, 2010 at 9:41 am #

    Hi Rosie, hope the chest is feeling less tight today! Thinking of you!
    Beautiful sunshine again today, and am finishing off jobs ready for weekend.
    Photo looks good…and I’ve got one of those tee-shirts!!!
    love mags.

Leave a Reply

