Chest infection?

20 Apr

We reckon I might have a chest infection 😦 Because I got pains in my chest 😦 May just be the virus dad had though..We’ll see :(. I went to work today even though I felt really weird and weak..and I swear I was having hallucinations.. That’s what you call commitment to the job!!

GLEE IS BACK. Just saw an advert for it..best thing ever.

I got an email today..from HM Revenue & Customs, telling me that I had a tax refund of £988..although obviously it wasn’t from HM Revenue & Customs was it? Read the email and thought weyooo! Checked the email address and thought oh shucks. Thinking about it..I wouldn’t even get an email from HM Revenue & Customs would I?! Ha.

I’m sorry that I haven’t got any pictures from the Rotary awards thingy yet 😦 Mum hasn’t uploaded them yet so I’ll blame her! ;).

I feel ill so I’m not gonna write too much more 😦 I’m sorry I’ve been distant recently 😦 To keep you entertained have a look at http://www.1000awesomethings.com – but make sure you don’t forget me!

4 Responses to “Chest infection?”

  1. Amyyy April 20, 2010 at 9:03 pm #

    I’m ill too! It sucks and hurts and i’ve got nooo sleep lately, so we’re in this together 😦 Anyway, when we are a bit more alive and kicking and once I’ve been paid we need to go somewhere 😀 love you xxxxxx

  2. Coz Alex April 21, 2010 at 6:59 am #

    😦 Hope you feel better soon hon. xxxxx

  3. mags April 21, 2010 at 8:35 am #

    Hi, hope you get the chest infection sorted out pretty quickly……..don’t forget to drink lots, but not too much milky things!
    Going to be a nice day again here and got marigolds to plant today…about 300 of them! Not sure why I do all this gardening lark, as its not as though we eat it all ourselves ands it takes up a lot of time..but we do enjoy what we do!! I love to see faces of elderly when they take delivery of free stuff – they really light up!
    love mags.

  4. Deb Walker April 22, 2010 at 11:10 am #

    Hi Rosie! How’re you doing today? Has your chest infection eased off?
    Give our love to everyone,
    Deb and gang xxxxx

Leave a Reply

