OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.

18 Apr

I HAVE SOMETHING THAT I WANT TO SHOUT AND RAVE ABOUT BUT I’M NOT ALLOWED TO SO I CAN’T šŸ˜¦ BUT I’VE GOT TO BE UP REALLY EARLY TOMORROW AND DRIVE FOR LIKE 3 HOURS AND OMG IT’S GONNA BE SO FREAKING AWESOME AND I’M SO EXCITED AND AHHHH IT’S GONNA BE SOO GOOD BUT I CAN’T SAY AAAAANYTHING! :'(.

I’m sorry I’m not gonna post about awards or anything because I have a pain in my tummy and I don’t feel too good šŸ˜¦ and I wanna be better for tomorrow so I’m cutting this blog off here šŸ˜¦ Sorry guys :(.

5 Responses to “OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.”

  1. mags April 19, 2010 at 8:54 am #

    Hi KILBURN, WHAT’S THIS KEEPING ME IN SUSPENSE ABOUT YOUR WHEREABOUTS TODAY??? Have worked out that a three hour drive may take you as far as London or Manchester….there are no flights so you can’t travel by air to some luxurious destination….
    Meeting with queen? I know one girl said she had a meeting with queen fixed up, but am pretty sure she wouldn’t be open for visitors at 6.30 a.m…..!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    So, will be waiting for a later post and hoping you’re having a good time wherever you are and whoever you’re with!!!! If its some pop star I won’t know or recognise the name anyway, so couldn’t possibly guess!!!
    Am going to craft this afternoon, so will take my knitting…usual domestics this morning. SCALLYWAG, my favourite cat was killed on the road yesterday, which is sad…she used to come into bed with me during the night. Still, she had a good life here.
    Must go and make sure Charlie is still perched in walnut tree, not got down and run off…John put him on the tree and he’s been climbing up…I have asked John how he’s going to get him down if he decides he wants to stay there….!
    love mags.

  2. Rebecca Wallace April 19, 2010 at 9:46 am #

    Hi Rosie,

    It was an honour to meet you on Saturday and I hope the journey home was ok.

    Best wishes for Knock On Effect and your return to school in September.

    Kind regards,

    Rebecca Wallace, Rotary Press Officer.

  3. Coz Alex April 19, 2010 at 11:06 am #

    Lovely day for a secret jaunt. xxxx

  4. mags April 19, 2010 at 5:24 pm #

    Hi Rosie, we’ve narrowed it down to an award, or ‘present’ thing, such as you see on Noel’s christmas presents, though its a bit early to film that. I guess you won’t be able to tell us wen you get back either, if its to go out on t.v.
    …SHUCKS!!!!!
    love mags.

  5. sean April 19, 2010 at 5:54 pm #

    so where was you today!

Leave a Reply

