Hmmmm controversy.

17 Apr

Long comments in reply to my last couple of posts. Election things get very messy and really quite boring don’t they? ANYWAY..

So I was on television this morntag..who saw me!? I don’t know if you can see it online anywhere but I’ll have a look around later and tell you ;). This is just a quick post to say thank you very much for watching meee and all sorts.. I wasn’t nervous at all actually Mags haha!! And I assume you must have lovely weather like we do if you’re out planting :). Sunny Bournemouth is lovely..if a little full of chav types….. We went to the aqarium and now we’re at grandma and grandads. I’ll post a much more detailed blog – WITH PICTURES :O – tomorrow when we get back because Calum is waiting to go on the puter. Laters!

Ohhh and shall we have a break from the election stuff yah? 😉 keeping the peace! I don’t wanna be falling out with y’all!

4 Responses to “Hmmmm controversy.”

  1. Jill Clayton April 17, 2010 at 5:25 pm #

    HI Rosie, I’m afraid I can’t find video footage of your award yet. It will undoubtedly appear on when they get around to it but at the moment they haven’t! Sorry about that.
    Congratulations anyway!

  2. Jill Clayton April 17, 2010 at 5:27 pm #

    OOps, the website address has disappeared. I’ll try to send it to you by e-mail. Jill

  3. Graham Knight April 17, 2010 at 7:04 pm #

    I saw you today on the TV , I was so impressed by you I bought a t-shirt. Good luck with your fund raising, you are an extraordinary young woman.

  4. mags April 18, 2010 at 10:38 am #

    Hi Rosie, yes, its beautiful weather here…have been fiddling in garden most of morning and think I’ll get the garden furniture out of hibernation this afternoon….you never know, I may even sit in it for a while!!!!
    Sister, hub and kids are unable to get a flight till Thursday at the earliest…she’s a classroom assistant but there could well be a few teachers missing on the first days of term!!!
    Glad you weren’t nervous, I know I would have been!!
    love mags.

Leave a Reply

