Appearances

14 Apr

I was on TV again and I didn’t even know! Haaa! Don’t worry I’ll be on the BBC News channel on saturday at about 11/11:30. So that’s channel 80 on freeview :). It’s to do with the Rotary Young Citizen Award that I won πŸ™‚ I am having a live interview with Konnie Huq on saturday and receiving my award hah :D.

I have been working a lot and spending a lot of time with Toby so haven’t been on here..also our internet broke for a bit but don’t worry it’s fixed now and I’ve done all the orders :).

I’m not a fan of Jamie Oliver..or Lindsay Lohan..who the hell do they think they are? So what if they’re famous..they don’t need to be so bloody annoying?!

I am acheyyyy :(. But it’s like 3 months till holidayyy :D. I am owed money by many people..Like Β£800 worth..Ah man. It’s okay I’ll get it all back.

BBQ was good by the way πŸ™‚ We had lots of food and lots of people and it was lovely πŸ™‚ Got dark and cold so we went inside but still had a great time.

I’m sorry 😦 I’m tired so I’m boring today.

Oh also, I have an appt with the lung doctor on the 28th April….I don’t know why this is :/..We’ll see.

2 Responses to “Appearances”

  1. Coz Alex April 15, 2010 at 7:12 am #

    Looking forward to seeing you on tv and on Sunday for real. Hope you have a good time in Bournemouth and that the sun smiles xxxx
    al

  2. mags April 15, 2010 at 9:10 am #

    Hi Rosie, will be watching you on tv on Saturday!!!! (presume its am not pm!)
    Glad you’re enjoying yourself at present.
    Have just unloaded shopping and am clearing up before gardening. Rag doll finished, looks gorgeous, am proud of my efforts.
    Hope the aches go, and that you have a nice week, as its due to get colder next week again!
    love Mags.

Leave a Reply

