Eyebrows

10 Apr

Eyebrows eyebrows eyebrows on the grow baaack πŸ˜€ They are like shadows of eyebrows at the moment..but growwwingggg :D! So stoked. My face looks so pale without them! Heeee :D!

OMG WHO IS LOVING THE WEATHER?! I want a bbq. And a pool. And to go camping – it smells of camping..you just need ta hear the sound of zips and then you’re there! I wanna go to the beeeach! Ohhhhhh I love summer.

I wanna go swimming. Indoor or outdoor. I bought a new swimming costume today. Stoked for summer.

Ohhhh I want hot evenings outside drinking and eating with friends and listening to some music and laughing and stuff ohhhhhhhhhh please! πŸ˜€

4 Responses to “Eyebrows”

  1. mags April 11, 2010 at 6:53 am #

    Hi Rosie, couldn’t agree with you more about the weather, though its cooler today…
    And EYEBROWS!! Great that they’re on their way back, its all coming right for you!
    Am off to do cow etc, so have a great day…
    love mags.

  2. celia butler April 11, 2010 at 3:10 pm #

    Sunshine AND eyebrows plus chocolate at work – things are definitely looking up! So pleased for you. x

  3. Coz Alex April 12, 2010 at 11:52 am #

    Do you think its the sunshine that’s makin them grow? πŸ™‚

  4. Karen Betts April 17, 2010 at 11:34 am #

    Help with your eyebrows- Hi Rosie well done I saw you today on the Tv. Id love to meet you and let you know what I do to help you with your eyebrows. I work on ladies like yourself everyday making them feel confident again. I can give you instant brows or just help shape and grow your existing brows. Check me out on my web site is http://www.karenbetts.co.uk . I would love to help you get people to your shop too by linking you too my blog and web sites. Give me a call. Karen

Leave a Reply

