Meant to be at work..

1 Apr

But I came home because I don’t feel very well :(.

I had such a terrible day yesterday 😦 Stupid customers made me cry 😦 I made a simple mistake where I thought that every bag was involved in a certain deal but it turns out that it wasnt and this woman was in a rush and blahblahblah she was rude to me in front of loads of other people and made me feel stupid. And then a woman cut in front of me at the petrol station but dont worry i gave her a dirty look. And then these kids ran out in front of my car but don’t worry I stopped. And eugh just really the worst day ever. In the evening we had the Spring Fling but it was so cold so I was shivering the whooole time.

I don’t like my wig anymore..I want my own hair back. Especially my eyebrows. I look so pale without them.

I’m trying to watch One Born Every Minute on 4od but it keeps stopping…doesn’t normally do that :(.

Pop tarts are disgusting and I’m cold :(.

I’m always cold.

Eughhhh :(.

4 Responses to “Meant to be at work..”

  1. Trudy Robertson Zoe's Mum April 1, 2010 at 8:47 pm #

    Just a bad day Rosie,It will all be gone by the morning.Think of that holiday that will keep you going.
    Trudy.

  2. mags April 2, 2010 at 6:52 am #

    Hi Rosie, hope today looks brighter…it’ll soon be the weekend!
    It’s raining here so a day sewing…I’m going to make a rag doll as I have had a kit for years and not done anything with it…
    Better go and make hubs porridge, will perhaps post later!
    love mags.

  3. Lucy April 2, 2010 at 7:27 am #

    I hope you wake up feeling better today Ro. Easter weekend…. think of all those eggs that you can justifiably eat because you go to the gym now!. Are you coming down here to see G’ma or staying put?

  4. Deb Walker April 3, 2010 at 5:56 pm #

    Hope today has been a better day for you Rosie and that your Fashion Show goes well this evening!

    I saw your tagged photo on FB the other day – with your wig and your lovely little top hat – and I thought how lovely you looked!
    I know what you mean about looking ‘pale’ without the eyebrows … I feel exactly the same AND don’t wear my wig as much as I thought I would, because it seems too dark for my face now! At least you have a lovely youthful complexion and smile to stun people with!

    Thinking of you loads,
    Deb and the gang
    xxxxxx

Leave a Reply

