More work.

30 Mar

I worked at both Thorntons and Tesco today and I’m mighty tired again.

People are going easter egg crazy! And I think one of you should come into the shop and buy the 1.5kg bunny we’ve got for £24.99 because then I win a tenner 😀

One Response to “More work.”

  1. mags March 31, 2010 at 7:40 am #

    Hi Rosie, that’s a mighty lot of chocolate! Well done on working those hours yesterday, you must be tired, but think of what you’re earning…piggy bank must be getting fuller as I write!!!
    Blustery day here, am finishing off sewing, making pots and work to do in greenhouse….AFTER I’ve cleaned up!
    love mags.

Leave a Reply

