Headacheeeee.

28 Mar

I had a great day but I’ve got a headache so I’m not gonna write tonight :(.

One Response to “Headacheeeee.”

  1. mags March 29, 2010 at 8:26 am #

    Hi Rosie, glad you had a great day, pity it ended in a headache…
    Did you watch Dancing on Ice final? I watched but didn’t vote and agreed with winner.
    Hope to make two more bags today and then can’t do any more till I get more material…think Mothers sending some along with her sewing machine with a friend that’s coming over after Easter.
    Quiet here today, may sow a few seeds when bags are made….loooks as if we could have that snow back next week…UGH!
    Why do I love garlic bread when in the morning I know I’ll smell of it??
    love mags.

Leave a Reply

