Gym sesh.

8 Mar

Hah I joined the gym! And I got new joggers for it and everything bahahha! Nice little workout with Corrine..Corrine is an animal at the gym! She’s showing me up with her number 10 weights! Pah! Hah ah well, I’m new so it’s okay.

I like these princesses under cover on BBC Three..They seem very nice. And they are going to Brentwood and Chelmsford which is where Toby and I stayed for V fest! Which is sold out by the way so I can’t go :(.

I got sore lips šŸ˜¦ And sore hands šŸ˜¦ Oh deary me. I need lip balm and moisturiser.

Hahah, when I joined the gym I had to fill out a health questionnaire thing and the lady didn’t question cancer at all! Well..was I expecting her too? I guess that’s the thing with ‘cancer’..As soon as I mention it anywhere or give any indication of it then I expect everyone to be interested in it but some people just completely ignore it. I don’t mind either way but it’s weird when people don’t say anything because it is such a high interest subject. I prefer people to talk about my wig. I don’t mind with cancer but I would prefer people to acknowledge my wig. Obviously if they don’t know in the first place then I would rather they didn’t but if they knew me as bald then I don’t like it if they don’t say anything. I’m not sure why I don’t like it..Buh I don’t :(.

I want it to get warmer šŸ˜¦ It looks warm outside but it really isn’t..at all.

I’m working so much this week..but it’s great because I’ll get paid for this week next friday which is the same day I’ll get paid for Tesco which means I’ll be absolutely rolling in money! Saving it all up for holiday šŸ˜€

2 Responses to “Gym sesh.”

  1. Trudy Robertson Zoe's Mum March 9, 2010 at 10:52 pm #

    Hi Rosie, i think your wig looks fantastic on you.A very good choice.
    Trudy.

  2. mags March 10, 2010 at 11:59 am #

    Hi Rosie, I want it to get warmer too…its quite windy here and very cold, but as we’re a bit stingy we only light the fire at night and making bags with no fire can be a cold occupation!!!!!
    Went to town today for more cotton and buttons and then seed potatoes and compost for garden planting. It was nice to go out in the car!!!
    Hope you enjoy the gym sessions…I used to go swimming very regularly in uk, often early in the morning and found it really invigorating…seemed to set me up for day!
    love mags.

Leave a Reply

