V festival.

7 Mar

I want to go to V festival again 😦 I know I complained about it a lot because of the toilets and the mess but I had a good time with Toby and everytime I hear Sweet Disposition by Temper Trap it reminds me of it and I want to go back and it was so lovely a hottttt! Awwwww I wanna goooooo! But it’s sold out 😦 Pah. We’re gonna go Big Chill :).

2 Responses to “V festival.”

  1. mags March 8, 2010 at 11:06 am #

    Hi Rosie, its the big chill here today…a really bitter wind which freezes your exposed skin, so your mouth won’t work properly!
    Been busy over weekend with meetings…am helping to organize a car boot and am running a plant fair in May…
    Not a lot of news here but as we now have car back we are mobile again!
    love mags.

  2. Jeremy March 8, 2010 at 2:16 pm #

    A nice civilised festival this year eh? Wimp! Never been to Big Chill but looks like fun and it’ll definitely have better toilets.

Leave a Reply

