Tomato soup.

7 Mar

That’s the best kind of soup.

I’m tired but I’m watching Bruce Almighty so it’s okay :).

Happy birthday to Tobys dad. We went out for lunch and I felt right immature because they all had pork and I ordered scampi and chips hahah, I would have had pork or ham if I’d known I was gonna be the only one not having roast! Ahh well. These people ate all the treacle puddings so Polly and I didn’t get to have any 😦 Gutted.

OKAY SO – TSHIRTS ARE IN STOCK! ALL OF ‘EM! So get buying yes? 😀 And spread the word.

And don’t forget about the Style Fights Cancer show – http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=169708809164&ref=ts 🙂

Leave a Reply

