This time next month

22 Feb

And I’ll be done.

I’ll be finished with treatment. Oooomg. Who loves this? I love this. Two whole years and now I’ll be done :D! Obviously I’ll still be having scans and stuff because they need to keep an eye on it and I’m not gonna fully let myself relax untill I have my next scan..or maybe even not until the one after that because then it’ll be safe. MENTAL. Ah πŸ˜€ Great news.

I’ve been nominated for..is it..the BBC Citizen award? I don’t know..Let me go google it.. Rotary Young Citizen Award – thas the one πŸ™‚ Insane. I don’t know when I find out anymore about that..we’ll see hah :).

Has anyone noticed that the matresses in holiday homes are loads more comfy than your own? Well..either loads more comfy or really uncomfy..

I can’t wait till summer. Properly can’t wait.

I feel like sighing..you know like a finished sigh.. because of all this cancer stuff being finshed. Ahhh :).

8 Responses to “This time next month”

  1. Coz Alex February 22, 2010 at 6:48 pm #

    Whoo hoo, another nomination that is sooo cool! Are you going to get your dad to build you a shelf to put those awards on!!!!!??
    πŸ™‚

  2. Trudy Robertson Zoe's Mum February 22, 2010 at 6:56 pm #

    Hi Rosie,Great news about your treatment and i am glad you have made your mind up on the acting path,now you can get things sorted. It makes great reading,reading your blog.
    Trudy.

  3. Amyyy February 22, 2010 at 9:36 pm #

    I loooove this :)Being an actress will be easy peasy for you, you wll be well experienced with all your programmes your doing AND you’re already used to fameeee! Love youuu xxxxxxx

  4. mags February 23, 2010 at 7:59 am #

    Hi Rosie, you’ll need big shelves for awards and then oscars!! Glad you’ve got good news at last…!!
    love mags.

  5. Lucy February 23, 2010 at 12:11 pm #

    πŸ™‚

  6. Lucy February 23, 2010 at 12:12 pm #

    πŸ™‚ thats all I have to say πŸ™‚

  7. Mr p February 23, 2010 at 10:29 pm #

    And it’s a short month! Woo hoo!

  8. Pip Armstrong February 24, 2010 at 9:06 am #

    Brill, hope chemo jabs went well x

Leave a Reply

