Holiday Showdown

13 Feb

is the funniest program ever. I think I’m gonna have to itvplayer it when I get back from work later. Good shout. And on the episode I’m watching right now, they are in a place where I have been!! Ahahahahah it’s Holiday Showdown EXTREME! Ohh I can only watch three quarters of it!

Oh dear, I ate a very large piece of roulade earlier and now I’m regretting it hah.

Oh OH! Disaster! Toby is ill!!!! So no valentines day plans for us 😦 Baaaaaaaaaaaad times. We’ll do it another day :(. Gutted though.

My tongue is so ill :(. Properly raw and horrible. And really painful when I eat or drink anything and it just hurts :(.

Kirsty Smith – my graphics teacher – who helped me start up the whole of The Knock on Effect and organise the auction, has left for Australia today..She has moved there with Leo and I wish them all the best for their new life in Aus and I hope that the OC Collective really takes off and they have a great time :). I will come visit!!

Ahh workies.

2 Responses to “Holiday Showdown”

  1. mags February 13, 2010 at 6:34 pm #

    Hi, get saving for that Australia ticket now!!!Would love to go myself!
    Sorry Toby is ill nd that therefore you have no valentine’s day plans…we haven’t any either! Still, expect I’ll get a cup of tea in bed, even if I don’t get a valentine’s card! John’ll have to walk up to do the cow pretty early..it takes an hour and longer if I go too.
    love mags.

  2. Pip Armstrong February 14, 2010 at 10:03 pm #

    Sorry you’re mouth is hurting Rosie, get your GP to write you a script for that new mouthwash I told you about for ‘chemo mouth’ … unless you have already and it doesn’t actually work :o( Hope it gets better soon x

Leave a Reply

