Mo

31 Jan

That Mo film made me bawl like a baby 😦 And I didn’t even know what was going on! Sad times. :(.

I would like to be in a film please. Might use that as my Clic Sargent wish…’I wish to be accepted into a good university (possibly that welsh one) on an acting course kfaaaanx’ (For all you old people that last word is ‘kfanx’ which means ‘okay thank you’ 😉 I AM A CHEEKY ONE!) Nah..I think it says in the rules that they don’t do that 😦 Eugh.

I think you should all look at this site www.passiveaggressivenotes.com it’s AWESOME and also www.supermarketsarah.com that is also AWESOME.

Mum and I are going to Cardiff tomorrow to see Sue (website lady) so hopefully by the end of tomorrow we’ll have new stuff on the siiiiite! Exciting! Don’t forget to tell your friends to read what I say: www.theknockoneffect.wordpress.com. My stats are falling so I’m gonna tell you that if you don’t read this then cancer kills me… Playing with fire there aren’t I – putting my life in your hands! Bahahah. Whatta joker!

4 Responses to “Mo”

  1. mags February 1, 2010 at 8:12 am #

    hi Rosie, there is snow here again …UGH!!Don’t like the white stuff at all!
    If you’re going in a film, how about identifying a co-star??
    Hope stomach ache has gone and that you have a successful day with Sue…who’s driving to Cardiff??
    love mags.

  2. Deb W February 1, 2010 at 3:05 pm #

    Hi Rosie! Hope your trip to Cardiff went well today.
    We watched the “Mo” film too …. very moving. I remember the actual ‘real’ times too. She was rather a ‘character’, which came across well in the drama. I watched it in bed, but, silly me, I took a sleeping pill and nodded off once or twice before the end …. so I’ll have to watch the last bit on-line. I could REALLY empathise with her in the bit where she said, “Aren’t there just times when you could do with a good scratch?” and then pulled her wig off …. I felt like that sooo many times, even wearing my hats. Fresh air feels soooo nice on a bare scalp! Unfortunately Rebecca won’t let me go ‘au naturale’ when she is around ….. 😉
    Hope to see you sometime soon and that all goes well for tomorrow’s scan and Wed’s treatment.
    Love from us all,
    Deb and gang xxxxx

  3. Pip Armstrong February 1, 2010 at 5:47 pm #

    We taped Mo on Sky Plus, looking forward to watching it tonight …
    Nice to see you all yesterday, hope your tummy pain’s better today x

  4. Steph February 1, 2010 at 6:31 pm #

    I’ve actually met and spoken to Mo Mowlam. She came to our school reopening and then sent a note to me saying it was good to meet me. I think she must have written it in the car on the way to whatever she was doing next as it was hand delivered later that day. Top woman. x

Leave a Reply

