Precious

30 Jan

There’s a new film out this weekend called Precious and I’ve been looking forward to seeing it but it’s only showing at ‘selected theatres’ and it is literally only showing in like 5 places! What’s that about?! It’s meant to be a well good film and everything! Is there a chance that they would expand the places it is shown?? Because I really wanna see it but I don’t want to drive all the way to London for it.. Pah, I’ll have to wait for the DVD.

Talking of DVDs, I’ve got like 40 million now and I’ve been looking for the perfect DVD storage but there just isn’t one online 😦 Where’s the best place to look? I want a wall mounted one and it’s gotta be like the other one I have..

Big Fish is a weird film…but I’m only really half watching it so I’ve missed loads.

I’ve decided that I am into ‘Marina and the Diamonds’ and ‘Florence and the Machine’ and ‘N-Dubz’ ahhah.

It’s chilly today and I don’t like it. Summer please.

2 Responses to “Precious”

  1. Mike January 30, 2010 at 6:16 pm #

    three-potato-four has some awesome vintage storage type stuff i dunno if it’ll match your other one though

  2. Kaate January 31, 2010 at 3:16 pm #

    Ikea

Leave a Reply

