Long day

28 Jan

And now my feet hurt.

What do you think of skins? I think it’s terrible..Lost it after the 2nd series. Shame.

Ohhhhhhhhhhhh mumma has gone away for the night to some training thing 😦 She made me drop her off at the station..hah..check me out jus dropping mother off at the station ;).

Oh skins is so terrible! For gods sake! The teenage angst is too try hard. I miss the old characters.. I liked their back stories.

I had loadsa sleep last night but I’m really tired and I look really tired so I don’t know what’s going on 😦

What shall I put on my Car CD? I am loving Marina and the Diamonds. But what else?

3 Responses to “Long day”

  1. mags January 29, 2010 at 10:43 am #

    Hi, hope you told your mum not to stay up late or speak to strange men!!!!
    Raining here at present…someone is bringing an owl round shortly that has been injured and is very weak…John is hoping to work his magic.
    Am looking forward to going out for lunch a week today…its my birthday and some friends who I’ve transated a lot for recently are taking us out! No cooking and no washing up!
    Dishwasher has broken so at present am having to wash up…will get a new one eventually as funds allow!
    love mags.

  2. Coz Alex January 29, 2010 at 2:52 pm #

    Lots of ooohing from the staff at work over the bags…:)

  3. Kaate January 29, 2010 at 5:12 pm #

    Dont even get me started on how crap Skins is now!!! Ugh. I’m disappointed. 😦

Leave a Reply

