Drivinnnnn’

27 Jan

😉 Jus drivin’ around..Drove to school, then to work, then home from pizza hut hah. Happy days. I’m so independant ;). Ahahah!

Eugh I’ve got to wait at home for the district nurse to come and only then can I go out but the district nurses are so unreliable and mum has left me so I have to entertain this one on my own and she’s kinda weird :(. They’re flushing my line but I bet this one will do it wrong again :(.

Stupid Simon is standing all over me, oh great and now she’s biting me..Lovely cat.

ALSO, everyone is starting to sign up to Race For Life! Amy has asked me to link you all up with her donations paaage so GO HERE AND GIVE HER SOME MONEY: http://www.raceforlifesponsorme.org/amy-reynolds 😀

Mum and Sylv have signed up too but I don’t know what their page is.. I’ll find out later.

I got my refund from Paypal so you can stop stressin’ ;). I feel better now it’s all  back up to normal in my bank account.

I think I’ve decided on trying to be an actor.. Well I’ll attempt the uni auditions and if I don’t get anywhere then I can choose something else can’t I :).

3 Responses to “Drivinnnnn’”

  1. The district Nurse January 27, 2010 at 12:57 pm #

    How dare you call me weird and say I can’t do my job? I am going to speak to my solicitor about this attack on my professional reputation.

    The District Nurse

    • theknockoneffect January 27, 2010 at 5:04 pm #

      You do realise that your email address appears when you write a comment?

  2. mags January 28, 2010 at 12:22 pm #

    Oh dear, looks as if treatment by district nurse may be a tad more painful than before!!
    Glad you’re enjoying driving round…keep savig up for petrol money!
    love mags.

Leave a Reply

