Only went and passed dint I ;)

25 Jan

3 minors and all 😀 One because I missed a mirror check, one for stalling and one for speeding (but I realised and corrected it ahahah :D). Went nice and smooth otherwise..even though I drove off with the door open but I don’t think she realised ahahahaha.

I drove to Usk after that and mum and dad got drunk in the pub because they didn’t have to be in charge of the car ahah. Got some website work done with Sue 🙂 So everything should be available soon which will be great :D! Then came home and I drove to Tobys on my owwwwn! No crashes or nothing 🙂 Nearly ran over a little bunny but that wasn’t my fault..

Life is gonna be about petrol costs now isn’t it ;).

ALSO! Having a scan next week! We can see what this chemo is doing! Hah! Nervous :)..

I’ve been invited to this like cancer weekend which I think is organised by the Teen Cancer Trust and it’s like 350 young (16-25) people with cancer and 150 professionals (e.g doctors, nurses, social workers etc) and we go to center parcs hah. Full of entertainment apparently. Should I go??

10 Responses to “Only went and passed dint I ;)”

  1. Kaate January 25, 2010 at 11:02 pm #

    FULLY GO Centre Parcs is LUSH 🙂 Well done on the minors that is a beautiful score 🙂 XXX

  2. kath January 26, 2010 at 6:57 am #

    Well done!
    x

  3. Ali January 26, 2010 at 7:30 am #

    Oh wow! Well done on passing your test and yes, definitely go to Centre Parcs. I’ve never been but it looks fabulous.

  4. mags January 26, 2010 at 8:24 am #

    Hi, yes, definitely go to centre parcs, nothing to lose!!!
    Enjoy the driving!
    love mags.

  5. celia butler January 26, 2010 at 9:47 am #

    Congratulations on your test success Rosie – yet another achievement under your belt. Glad to hear the parents have wasted no time in taking full advantage! Haven’t been to Center Parcs but apparently they’re really good so might be worth a go. x

  6. Jody January 26, 2010 at 10:08 am #

    Well done rosie it took my mum 3 trys before she got through , dont ask me about my dad 🙂
    I think you should go to centre parks i went when i was like 4 and supposidly i loveed the footbath! “long story”
    so yes you should go even if it Just about the footbath 😛

  7. Deb W January 26, 2010 at 12:30 pm #

    Brill! Well done Rosie with your driving test …. we all say “whoohoo!”
    Have fun at Centerparcs … never miss an opportunity … you never know who you might meet, what you might do …

    Deb x

  8. Steph January 26, 2010 at 7:10 pm #

    A massive milestone – life changing stuff – a big well done. Keep your eye on your mum and dad or they’ll be nagging you for lifts all the time, ringing you up at all times of the day and night, going out in the car then leaving it and getting you to pick them up. That’s what we did (do) anyway.
    x

  9. Kim January 27, 2010 at 2:33 am #

    Congratulations on passing your test!!!

    And thanks so much for the domino TKOE bag – it arrived really quickly, very neatly wrapped with its very funky label, and I really love it! I only realised after I got it that of course it’s a domino because of the knock on effect…. ahhhhhhh!! bit slow, me.

    Kim

  10. Pip Armstrong January 27, 2010 at 11:48 am #

    Well done you, that’s brilliant! :o)

Leave a Reply

