Driving test

24 Jan

I should sleep now so that I am well rested.. I’m more worried about the questions they ask at the beginning than about the actual driving!

I slept till like 12 today..By accident though! I thought mum would wake me up but they didn’t even know I was at home hah. Lucky that dad text me or else I would have probably been late for work.

Ommmmmmg test. I’ll post tomorrow and tell you how I did.. Eeeegh.

Went to Georgias and had a nice lil gathering. I am a big fan of cold chinese right now.. Or like reheated chinese. Big fan. Satay chicken on skewers – you cannae beat it!

My posts have been sparse lately – I’m very sorry. Nothing interesting is happening at the moment..I’m just working hah. I’m not looking forward to the amount of school work next year.. Humm.

Out.

2 Responses to “Driving test”

  1. mags January 25, 2010 at 9:59 am #

    Bonne chance with driving test!!!
    Can’t post much as line so difficult, being fixed on Thursday.
    love mags.

  2. mags January 25, 2010 at 2:34 pm #

    Congratulations!! Mind you, the first time you go out unaccompanied you’ll probably be terrified!!!
    Brilliant news….own transport at last, saves Mum and Dad acting as chauffeur, although they’ll worry all the more when you’re in your own wheels!!!!

Leave a Reply

